Obsessed With Black and Navy


Jacket: Forever 21; Jeans: Levi’s 535; Sweater: Mezzanine from Marshalls; Scarf: H&M; Ring: Forever 21.

Usually I’m against knockoffs of any kind, but my boyfriend recently bought me this Urban Expressions handbag from Marshall’s, a great take on Fendi’s Chameleon color block satchel. It’s made with vegan leather that’s so creamy and soft, with gold studs along the bottom and gold zipper closure, I couldn’t say no! Plenty of room inside for my laptop and my life and it looks close enough to the real thing (but in my new favorite color combo) – for only $39.99!

Are you on Instagram? Follow me 🙂

Photo: Aesthete – Permission and attribution required for use.

Comment

