Winona Ryder for Interview Magazine

Winona Ryder for Interview Magazine May 2013

I know I’ve been quiet for a little while, the last few weeks in Boston had my focus elsewhere, but then I saw something that put me right back in the mood to get aesthete back on track. My ’90s idol (ignore the shoplifting, that was 2001 anyway), Winona Ryder, looks incredible on the cover of Interview Magazine this month – this woman does not age. She’s back in her signature vampy red lip wearing Lanvin, Marc Jacobs and more to promote her new film “The Iceman,” a true story in which she plays serial killer Richard Kuklinski’s wife.

Also, rumor has it she’s trying to get back together with Johnny Depp. Head over to Buzzfeed for a compilation of photos that prove they need to be back together forever.

Winona Ryder for Interview Magazine May 2013

Winona Ryder for May 2013 Interview Magazine

Winona Ryder for May 2013 Interview Magazine

Winona Ryder in May 2013 Interview Magazine

Winona Ryder in May 2013 Interview magazine

Winona Ryder for May 2013 Interview magazine

Winona Ryder for may 2013 Interview magazine

Photos: Fashion Gone Rogue, Interview

