Spring’s Top Trend: Black & White

If you’re anything like me, finding out that this spring’s big trends revolve around black and white was a godsend. As you may have noticed, my wardrobe isn’t very colorful. Boston is currently being smothered in snow, so I had some down time tonight to do some online window shopping and pick out some of my favorite looks of the season. From Express to Phillip Lim, these are my top picks:

Lisa Perry, A.L.C. Helmut Lang, Ann Demeulemeester

Lisa Perry Candy Stripe dress; A.L.C. Sachi sweater; Helmut Lang leather trim shirt; Ann Demeulemeester zip jacket

 

3.1 Philip Lim, Elizabeth & James, House of Harlow 1960

3.1 Phillip Lim Devon d’Orsay flats; Elizabeth & James Saucy ankle cuff pumpsHouse of Harlow 1960 Zenith smoking flat

Givenchy, Express, Versace

Givenchy black leather studded Antigona envelope clutch; Express perforated tote; Versace white lamb leather embossed and quilted clutch

